Contacts – Staff

Ansprechpartner

NEUE HERBOLD
Maschinen-u. Anlagenbau GmbH

Wiesenstrasse 44
74889 Sinsheim
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-99
info@neue-herbold.de

Contact Person:


Managing director


Peter Abraham
p.abraham@neue-herbold.com
p.abraham@neue-herbold.de


Distribution


Peter Bäuchle
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-34
p.baeuchle@neue-herbold.com
p.baeuchle@neue-herbold.de

Helall Firouzie
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-41
h.firouzie@neue-herbold.com
h.firouzie@neue-herbold.de

Robert Gräff
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-35
r.graeff@neue-herbold.com
r.graeff@neue-herbold.de

Bernd Humpa
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-54
b.humpa@neue-herbold.com
b.humpa@neue-herbold.de

Egon Kaiser
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-19
e.kaiser@neue-herbold.com
e.kaiser@neue-herbold.de

Jürgen Schnitzer
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-18
j.schnitzer@neue-herbold.com
j.schnitzer@neue-herbold.de


Service, spare parts, repair, installation


Jochen Fuchs
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-53
j.fuchs@neue-herbold.com
j.fuchs@neue-herbold.de

Natalia Zelinski 
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-32
n.zelinski@neue-herbold.com
n.zelinski@neue-herbold.de


Shipping


Meike Hufnagel
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-14
m.hufnagel@neue-herbold.com
m.hufnagel@neue-herbold.de


Purchase


Marc Leibenguth
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-13
m.leibenguth@neue-herbold.com
m.leibenguth@neue-herbold.de


Authorized officer – finance and accounting – payroll accounting


Manuel Höglinger
m.hoeglinger@neue-herbold.com
m.hoeglinger@neue-herbold.de


Secretariat of the Executive Board


Martina Schabel
Phone: +49 (0) 7261 / 9248-30
m.schabel@neue-herbold.com
m.schabel@neue-herbold.de